MP’S supporting me

MP Support

The following MP’s are in support of the Autism Campaign. You can read more about this on the Government webiste (Early day motion 172 – "Hate Crime Against Those with Autism"):

Early day motion 172
Date Signed
Amess, David Conservative Party Southend West 12.06.2013
Anderson, David Labour Party Blaydon 04.06.2013
Baldry, Tony Conservative Party Banbury 11.06.2013
Blomfield, Paul Labour Party Sheffield Central 27.06.2013
Bottomley, Peter Conservative Party Worthing West 04.06.2013
Brooke, Annette Liberal Democrats Mid Dorset and North Poole 10.06.2013
Campbell, Gregory Democratic Unionist Party Londonderry East 05.06.2013
Campbell, Ronnie Labour Party Blyth Valley 12.06.2013
Caton, Martin Labour Party Gower 05.06.2013
Champion, Sarah Labour Party Rotherham 25.06.2013
Clarke, Tom Labour Party Coatbridge Chryston and Bellshill 09.07.2013
Connarty, Michael Labour Party Linlithgow and East Falkirk 04.06.2013
Cooper, Rosie Labour Party West Lancashire 04.07.2013
Corbyn, Jeremy Labour Party Islington North 17.07.2013
Crausby, David Labour Party Bolton North East 11.07.2013
Crouch, Tracey Conservative Party Chatham and Aylesford 26.06.2013
Cryer, John Labour Party Leyton and Wanstead 06.06.2013
Cunningham, Alex Labour Party Stockton North 04.06.2013
Cunningham, Tony Labour Party Workington 05.06.2013
Davidson, Ian Labour Party Glasgow South West 24.06.2013
Dobbin, Jim Labour Party Heywood and Middleton 05.06.2013
Dodds, Nigel Democratic Unionist Party Belfast North 12.06.2013
Doran, Frank Labour Party Aberdeen North 27.06.2013
Dowd, Jim Labour Party Lewisham West and Penge 01.07.2013
Durkan, Mark Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle 04.06.2013
Ellman, Louise Labour Party Liverpool Riverside 26.06.2013
Esterson, Bill Labour Party Sefton Central 04.06.2013
Evans, Chris Labour Party Islwyn 03.07.2013
Farrelly, Paul Labour Party Newcastle-under-Lyme 26.06.2013
Flynn, Paul Labour Party Newport West 17.06.2013
Gapes, Mike Labour Party Ilford South 18.07.2013
George, Andrew Liberal Democrats St Ives 06.06.2013
Glass, Pat Labour Party North West Durham 04.06.2013
Glindon, Mary Labour Party North Tyneside 04.06.2013
Godsiff, Roger Labour Party Birmingham Hall Green 19.06.2013
Halfon, Robert Conservative Party Harlow 12.06.2013
Hancock, Mike Liberal Democrats Portsmouth South 11.06.2013
Havard, Dai Labour Party Merthyr Tydfil and Rhymney 02.07.2013
Hermon, Lady INDEPENDENT North Down 05.06.2013
Heyes, David Labour Party Ashton under Lyne 24.06.2013
Hood, Jim Labour Party Lanark and Hamilton East 11.06.2013
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 04.06.2013
Hughes, Simon Liberal Democrats Bermondsey and Old Southwark 18.07.2013
Huppert, Julian Liberal Democrats Cambridge 10.06.2013
Jackson, Glenda Labour Party Hampstead and Kilburn 06.06.2013
Lavery, Ian Labour Party Wansbeck 04.06.2013
Lazarowicz, Mark Labour Party Edinburgh North and Leith 02.07.2013
Leech, John Liberal Democrats Manchester Withington 11.06.2013
Lewell-Buck, Emma Labour Party South Shields 04.06.2013
Lewis, Julian Conservative Party New Forest East 26.06.2013
Llwyd, Elfyn Plaid Cymru Dwyfor Meirionnydd 12.06.2013
Long, Naomi Alliance Party Belfast East 18.06.2013
Lucas, Caroline Green Party Brighton Pavilion 11.06.2013
Marsden, Gordon Labour Party Blackpool South 10.06.2013
McCabe, Steve Labour Party Birmingham Selly Oak 19.06.2013
McCrea, Dr William Democratic Unionist Party South Antrim 05.06.2013
McDonald, Andy Labour Party Middlesbrough 04.06.2013
McDonnell, Alasdair Social Democratic and Labour Party Belfast South 11.09.2013
McDonnell, John Labour Party Hayes and Harlington 26.06.2013
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 05.06.2013
Mearns, Ian Labour Party Gateshead 04.06.2013
Mordaunt, Penny Conservative Party Portsmouth North 18.06.2013
Morden, Jessica Labour Party Newport East 11.06.2013
Morrice, Graeme Labour Party Livingston 02.07.2013
Morris, David Conservative Party Morecambe and Lunesdale 11.06.2013
Morris, Grahame M Labour Party Easington 04.06.2013
Mudie, George Labour Party Leeds East 02.07.2013
Mulholland, Greg Liberal Democrats Leeds North West 13.06.2013
Murphy, Paul Labour Party Torfaen 19.06.2013
Nash, Pamela Labour Party Airdrie and Shotts 06.06.2013
O’Donnell, Fiona Labour Party East Lothian 04.06.2013
Osborne, Sandra Labour Party Ayr Carrick and Cumnock 11.06.2013
Pearce, Teresa Labour Party Erith and Thamesmead 04.06.2013
Pugh, John Liberal Democrats Southport 04.07.2013
Qureshi, Yasmin Labour Party Bolton South East 04.06.2013
Riordan, Linda Labour Party Halifax 05.06.2013
Ritchie, Margaret Social Democratic and Labour Party South Down 12.06.2013
Rotheram, Steve Labour Party Liverpool Walton 04.06.2013
Roy, Lindsay Labour Party Glenrothes 19.06.2013
Ruane, Chris Labour Party Vale of Clwyd 26.06.2013
Russell, Bob Liberal Democrats Colchester 13.06.2013
Shannon, Jim Democratic Unionist Party Strangford 05.06.2013
Sharma, Virendra Labour Party Ealing Southall 12.06.2013
Sheerman, Barry Labour Party Huddersfield 19.06.2013
Sheridan, Jim Labour Party Paisley and Renfrewshire North 06.06.2013
Simpson, David Democratic Unionist Party Upper Bann 05.06.2013
Skinner, Dennis Labour Party Bolsover 10.06.2013
Smith, Nick Labour Party Blaenau Gwent 20.06.2013
Stunell, Andrew Liberal Democrats Hazel Grove 08.07.2013
Thornton, Mike Liberal Democrats Eastleigh 24.06.2013
Turner, Karl Labour Party Kingston upon Hull East 03.07.2013
Vaz, Valerie Labour Party Walsall South 06.06.2013
Walley, Joan Labour Party Stoke-on-Trent North 12.06.2013
Walter, Robert Conservative Party North Dorset 02.07.2013
Ward, David Liberal Democrats Bradford East 06.06.2013
Weatherley, Mike Conservative Party Hove 17.07.2013
Weir, Mike Scottish National Party Angus 26.06.2013
Whittaker, Craig Conservative Party Calder Valley 04.06.2013
Williams, Hywel Plaid Cymru Arfon 11.06.2013
Williams, Mark Liberal Democrats Ceredigion 10.06.2013
Williams, Roger Liberal Democrats Brecon and Radnorshire 19.06.2013
Wilson, Sammy Democratic Unionist Party East Antrim 19.06.2013
Wood, Mike Labour Party Batley and Spen 27.06.2013
Wright, David Labour Party Telford 12.06.2013

Comments are now closed for this article.

Support the Anti Autism Bullying Petition Today! Click to Sign